This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement
Entries now being taken for National Lady Taverners Girls Club U13 & U15 T20 Competition (8 a side), please contact for more details, closing date 15th Februaryhide announcement
Cornwall Cricket League

Cornwall Cricket Centre
College Road

CCB Office

Tel: 01872 267138

Established in 1905 the LWC Drinks Cornwall Cricket League comprises of the ECB Cornwall Premier League, County Division 1 and 11 other divisions. 143 Teams are competing in 2019.

This play-cricket site is the home for statistical information, fixtures and results. For further news and information please visit the Cornwall Cricket website at  In addition to the news section League information can be found there in the menu at Adult - Cornwall  League.


Links to the County Club, Women & Girls and Youth League play-cricket sites can be found on the Cornwall Board site at

Truro Weather forecast ©
Photo - Roskear, Camborne - League Founder Member